Detail.Design

Heyo!

So I am apart of the Wattpad community (a writing website with lots of teens, but still a handful of adults) and recently I’ve taken to creating covers for others’ stories!

It’s a fun little hobby and on Wattpad, you almost create your own little business (not for money, of course) with a logo and everything.

Basically, I just want to continue practicing with the Adobe Creative Cloud programs and I always love to create, so why not?

So here is the first post of the Detail.Design Series. I’ll start it off with my baby, the cover of my most recent and favorite story. 🙂

hero cover1

Leave a Reply

